Cambridge

Squash

Club

Squash news

CSC Xmas Super Club Night - Wed 13th December 19:00 onwards
Friday, November 17, 2017
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 12
Comments: 0
Dear Members...CSC will be holding the annual Xmas... Read more...
General
CSC Club Nights and Daytime/Lunchtime Parking!
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 144
Comments: 1
Dear Members...Please read th... Read more...
General
Performance Analysis
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
by Bob Maison
Views: 92
Comments: 0
Over the last 10 years or so Video and Perform... Read more...
General
Dramatically improve your Squash
Saturday, September 30, 2017
by Bob Maison
Views: 231
Comments: 1
Over the last 30 years or so Sports Science; C... Read more...
General
Seth Memorial Competition 2017 - Sat 16th Sept 13:00-17:00
Monday, August 28, 2017
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 232
Comments: 0
Dear MembersJust to... Read more...
General
Smart Phone App - Fixed
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 383
Comments: 2
Hi All...Solution 19/07/2017I believe ... Read more...
General
Cambridge Open 2017 - 16th-18th June
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
by Reka Burmeister
Views: 677
Comments: 1
The Cambridge Open is back this year and we are ho... Read more...
General
State of Mind
Thursday, April 13, 2017
by Bob Maison
Views: 513
Comments: 0
As part of my “Mental Skills Training” Course ... Read more...
General
Dishonour charges and Court Bookings
Thursday, April 6, 2017
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 690
Comments: 0
All, It has come to our attention that people... Read more...
General
Internal Leagues - BYE functionality
Thursday, March 30, 2017
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 623
Comments: 0
Hi all league players There h... Read more...
General