Squash news

PLAYER NEWS
Thursday, August 27, 2015
by Bob Maison
Views: 39
Comments: 1
NEWS FROM THE EUROPEAN MASTERS - MALMO 2015 <ul... Read more...
General
CSC Players in Action!
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
by Bob Maison
Views: 455
Comments: 1
Dear Club Members, With all the upheaval of mov... Read more...
General
CSC Online Leagues, Refunds and Players Lounge
Sunday, April 26, 2015
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 505
Comments: 0
Joining Uni CentreHopefully... Read more...
General
Cambs County Closed Championships 2015 : 17th-19th April
Monday, March 30, 2015
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 561
Comments: 0
The Cambs County Closed is to be hoste... Read more...
General
Racketball Championships - Sun 17th May
Monday, March 30, 2015
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 477
Comments: 0
Dear Member...Please find attached the details... Read more...
General
CSC Farewell Tournament, Standing orders and Annual Member refunds
Sunday, March 29, 2015
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 598
Comments: 0
Dear MembersJust a reminder that the ... Read more...
General
Club Members in County Action
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
by Bob Maison
Views: 526
Comments: 0
County senior teams were in action over the we... Read more...
General
National Selection for CSC girls!
Monday, March 9, 2015
by Bob Maison
Views: 562
Comments: 2
Regular readers of these columns will have see... Read more...
General
Cambridge Squash Club EGM (Tues 3rd March 7pm)‏
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 736
Comments: 0
Dear Members...Sadly due to the club being rec... Read more...
General
Action from the Nationals
Sunday, February 15, 2015
by Bob Maison
Views: 543
Comments: 0
Action from the Nationals </spa... Read more...
General