Squash news

CSC/Histon Road - One Year On!
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 56
Comments: 0
Just to let you know that it has now been one... Read more...
General
Cambridge Open 2016
Monday, March 14, 2016
by Reka Burmeister
Views: 374
Comments: 4
First time in over a decade Cambridge is to host a... Read more...
General
CSC Club Nights are back! - 3 courts Available Again!
Monday, March 14, 2016
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 187
Comments: 0
Dear Members...Just to let you know that ... Read more...
General
Hot Yoga - 5 CSC sessions plus 5 complimentary ones for only £25
Friday, March 4, 2016
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 197
Comments: 0
Dear Members...I am pleased to inf... Read more...
General
New feature: Result submitted email
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
by Reka Burmeister
Views: 195
Comments: 0
Just a quick note to let you all know that I added... Read more...
General
Free Hot Yoga Taster Session for CSC Members Sun 7th Feb at 13:30
Monday, January 25, 2016
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 299
Comments: 0
Dear All...CSC has arranged a free... Read more...
General
Movember- Please sponsor Gordon Lamb!
Monday, January 4, 2016
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 344
Comments: 0
Dear all..Just a che... Read more...
General
Junior Inter County Report 2015/16
Monday, December 28, 2015
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 294
Comments: 0
Dear AllPlease find below the link... Read more...
General
Xmas Super Team Club Night! - Thursday 17th Decemeber 18:30-22:30
Thursday, November 19, 2015
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 401
Comments: 0
Dear All...After the success of the last super... Read more...
General
CSC Racketball Leagues
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
by Peter Cutmore
Views: 459
Comments: 0
Dear Members....I am just org... Read more...
General