Cambridge

Squash

Club

Squash news

Dramatically improve your Squash
Saturday, September 30, 2017
by Bob Maison
Views: 150
Comments: 1
Over the last 30 years or so Sports Science; C... Read more...
General
Seth Memorial Competition 2017 - Sat 16th Sept 13:00-17:00
Monday, August 28, 2017
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 178
Comments: 0
Dear MembersJust to... Read more...
General
Smart Phone App - Fixed
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 305
Comments: 2
Hi All...Solution 19/07/2017I believe ... Read more...
General
Cambridge Open 2017 - 16th-18th June
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
by Reka Burmeister
Views: 623
Comments: 1
The Cambridge Open is back this year and we are ho... Read more...
General
State of Mind
Thursday, April 13, 2017
by Bob Maison
Views: 455
Comments: 0
As part of my “Mental Skills Training” Course ... Read more...
General
Dishonour charges and Court Bookings
Thursday, April 6, 2017
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 629
Comments: 0
All, It has come to our attention that people... Read more...
General
Internal Leagues - BYE functionality
Thursday, March 30, 2017
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 563
Comments: 0
Hi all league players There h... Read more...
General
For sale - Daryl Selby signature racket
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
by Tom Harris
Views: 526
Comments: 0
<a href="https://www.amazon.co.uk/Black-Knight-Ele... Read more...
General
National Team Finals
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
by Bob Maison
Views: 456
Comments: 0
Best Wishes go to Club Member Ian Gould who wi... Read more...
General
Improving your Mental Skills
Monday, March 20, 2017
by Bob Maison
Views: 520
Comments: 0
Involved in sport as we are, most of us will ... Read more...
Coaching