Squash news

CSC Club Championships 2014 (Sat 10th - Sun 18th May)‏
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 17
Comments: 0
The Annual CSC Club championships are being h... Read more...
General
Cambridge Racketball Open 2014
Monday, April 14, 2014
by Reka Burmeister
Views: 59
Comments: 0
CAMBRIDGESHIRE RACKETBALL OPEN P... Read more...
General
World Class Squash Exhibition and Ladies Tournament
Monday, April 14, 2014
by Reka Burmeister
Views: 43
Comments: 0
If you'd like to get the entry form, please drop m... Read more...
General
Cambridge Squash - a review of Division 1
Monday, April 7, 2014
by Bob Maison
Views: 111
Comments: 1
Ok - so apologies at the outset - all of our teams... Read more...
Coaching
Dunnington Doubles
Sunday, April 6, 2014
by Tony Gay
Views: 42
Comments: 0
The Dunnington Doubles (York) are going to take pl... Read more...
General
Cambridge 2 vs March, return of the titans
Thursday, March 20, 2014
by Andrew Dawson
Views: 110
Comments: 0
In our first encounter with March, we suffere... Read more...
General
Cambridge 2 Crash at Comberton
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
by Andrew Dawson
Views: 108
Comments: 1
After a narrow 3-2 defeat in the first half, ... Read more...
General
BudCam 2014 - 24th May
Sunday, March 16, 2014
by Reka Burmeister
Views: 120
Comments: 0
Despite some problems we had last year, BudCam 201... Read more...
General
Super Club Night Strikes Back! - Fri 4th April!
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 158
Comments: 0
After the success of the last super team club... Read more...
General
Junior Easter Camp
Monday, March 10, 2014
by Bob Maison
Views: 102
Comments: 1
The Cambridge Junior Academy enters its 5th y... Read more...
General