Cambridge

Squash

Club

Squash news

European Success for Reka and Tony
Sunday, August 25, 2019
by Bob Maison
Views: 1
Comments: 0
European Silver for Reka &nbsp; <... Read more...
General
CSC/USC and TonySquash Doubles Memorial Competition Sat 21st Sept
Thursday, August 22, 2019
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 22
Comments: 0
Dear Members................ Read more...
General
And the Prize Winners of the July/August Leagues are....?
Monday, August 19, 2019
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 53
Comments: 0
Dear All CSC league players......<d... Read more...
General
East Anglia Racketlon UK Tour Event
Sunday, July 21, 2019
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 201
Comments: 1
Dear Members.......This is the first ... Read more...
General
Sumner Malik Charity Event 2019 at Nottingham Squash Rackets Club
Sunday, July 21, 2019
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 199
Comments: 1
The Sumner Malik Celebratory event brings... Read more...
General
And the Prize Winners of the June Leagues are....?
Monday, July 1, 2019
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 317
Comments: 0
Dear All CSC league players......&... Read more...
General
CSC Annual Golf Day - Thurs 8th August 15:30 onwards at Gog Magog
Monday, June 24, 2019
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 292
Comments: 0
Dear MembersCSC are... Read more...
General
PTSC Graded Squash and Racketball Open - Sunday 7th July
Thursday, June 13, 2019
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 296
Comments: 0
Event Timing: Sunday 7th July 2019</di... Read more...
General
And the Prize Winners of the May Leagues are....?
Saturday, June 1, 2019
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 374
Comments: 0
Dear All CSC league players......&... Read more...
General
New Court timings from Thursday 23rd May and CSC Bookings offline for next 3-4 weeks!!
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 522
Comments: 0
Dear Members......Due to the increase... Read more...
General