Squash news

Peterborough Squash/Racketball Competitions/BeerFest - June 25th 2016
Monday, May 23, 2016
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 18
Comments: 0
Hi All...Please see below about the Peterborou... Read more...
General
ThirstyFest Tickets 10% discount for CSC Members
Monday, May 16, 2016
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 68
Comments: 0
Hi Members...Just t... Read more...
General
Reduced Court Availability During Exam Period 19th May - 8th June
Friday, May 6, 2016
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 103
Comments: 0
Dear All Please note that the Univerisity... Read more...
General
CSC/Histon Road - One Year On!
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 125
Comments: 0
Just to let you know that it has now been one... Read more...
General
Cambridge Open 2016
Monday, March 14, 2016
by Reka Burmeister
Views: 436
Comments: 4
First time in over a decade Cambridge is to host a... Read more...
General
CSC Club Nights are back! - 3 courts Available Again!
Monday, March 14, 2016
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 226
Comments: 0
Dear Members...Just to let you know that ... Read more...
General
Hot Yoga - 5 CSC sessions plus 5 complimentary ones for only £25
Friday, March 4, 2016
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 250
Comments: 0
Dear Members...I am pleased to inf... Read more...
General
New feature: Result submitted email
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
by Reka Burmeister
Views: 252
Comments: 0
Just a quick note to let you all know that I added... Read more...
General
Free Hot Yoga Taster Session for CSC Members Sun 7th Feb at 13:30
Monday, January 25, 2016
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 341
Comments: 0
Dear All...CSC has arranged a free... Read more...
General
Movember- Please sponsor Gordon Lamb!
Monday, January 4, 2016
by Alistair Dawson
Views: 391
Comments: 0
Dear all..Just a che... Read more...
General